I get the message that a user is currently logged in.
Answer in detail:
If you were kicked out of the website, or Xd out instead of logging out, the website will believe you are still logged in. The website will reset itself after approximately ten minutes of inactivity. You will then be able to log back in.
STATE OF INDIANA - DEPARTMENT OF CHILD SERVICES